隱私政策

Reptile Mountain Icon

Reptile Mountain,LLC託管在Wix.com平台上。 Wix.com為我們提供了一個在線平台,使我們能夠為您提供服務。您的數據可能通過Wix.com的數據存儲,數據庫和一般的Wix.com應用程序進行存儲。他們將您的數據存儲在防火牆後面的安全服務器上。

 

Reptile Mountain,LLC在訂閱接收電子郵件通知時會收集個人信息,例如您提供的姓名和電子郵件地址。我們還通過Google Analytics(分析)和Wix.com收集其他數據。該數據用於提供更直接和個性化的服務。

 

除非法律要求,否則Reptile Mountain,LLC不會以任何理由將您的個人或其他個人信息透露給第三方。如果您希望刪除自己的信息,請發送電子郵件至tc.houston@reptilemountian.com

 

您應該同時查看Wix.com的隱私權政策Google的隱私權政策,因為Reptile Mountain,LLC正在使用這些公司託管和支持此網站。

 

Reptile Mountain,LLC符合COPPA和歐盟政策。

 

Reptile Mountain,LLC是針對18歲以上的成年人的。未滿18歲的未成年人不可提交個人信息。 Reptile Mountain,LLC真誠地認為個人確實已超過18歲,因此接受提交的名稱和電子郵件以作通知之用。

 

通過同意此政策,網站訪客確認他們完全同意本隱私政策以及以下Wix.com和Google鏈接的政策。

 

Wix.com的隱私政策<<這裡>>

Google的隱私權政策<<這裡>>

Privacy Policy

Reptile Mountain, LLC is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with the online platform that allows us to provide our services to you. Your data may be stored through Wix.com’s data storage, databases and the general Wix.com applications. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall. 

 

Reptile Mountain, LLC collects personal information such as your name and email address you provide when subscribing to receive email notifications. We also collect additional data via Google Analytics and Wix.com. This data is used to provide more direct and personalized service.

 

At no time does Reptile Mountain, LLC disclose your information, personal or otherwise, to third parties for any reason unless required to do so by law. If you wish to have your information removed please email tc.houston@reptilemountian.com with your request. 

You should review both Wix.com's Privacy Policy and Google's Privacy Policy as Reptile Mountain, LLC is using these companies to host and support this website. 

 

Reptile Mountain, LLC is COPPA and EU Policy compliant. 

 

Reptile Mountain, LLC is directed toward adults over the age of 18 years. Minor under 18 years of age may not submit their personal information. Reptile Mountain, LLC accepts submitted names and emails for notification purposes on good faith that the individual(s) are indeed over the age of 18 years.

 

By agreeing to this policy, site guests are affirming they agree to this privacy policy in whole and the policies linked below from Wix.com and Google. 

Wix.com's Privacy Policy << HERE >>

Google's Privacy Policy << HERE >>

Copyright © 2020 | Reptile Mountain, LLC  |  tc.houston@reptilemountain.com  |  Colorado, USA

 

Privacy

7202540951